Follow Us



Follow Me on Pinterest
 
News

Sunday (Easter Sunday April 14) Here at Prince of Peace9:00 am – Bible Class & Sunday School10:30 am – Holy Communion – Divine Worship Service with Pastor Robert Krestick, Emeritus This week as the Lord WillsTues. Apr. 16 – 7:00 pm – Confirmation Wed. Apr. 17 – 6:30 pm – TOPS   – No Choir this […]

Read full story →
News

Sunday (Palm Sunday April 14) Here at Prince of Peace9:00 am – Bible Class & Sunday School 10:30 am –  Divine Worship Service with Pastor Robert Krestick, Emeritus This week as the Lord Wills Mon. Apr. 8 – 6:30 pm – Elders & Trustees Meeting – 7:30 pm – Council meeting Tues. Apr. 9 – 9;30 am […]

Read full story →
News

Sunday (April 7) Here at Prince of Peace 9:00 am – Bible Class & Sunday School 10:30 am Holy Communion  –  Divine Worship Service with Pastor Robert Krestick, Emeritus  This week as the Lord Wills  Mon. Apr. 1 – 7:00 pm – Ladies Guild Tues. Apr. 2 – 7:00 pm – Confirmation Wed. Apr. 3 – 6:30 pm […]

Read full story →
010 PRESENTATION

Palm Sunday – April 14 at 10:30 am Maundy Thursday – April 18 at 7:00 pm with Holy Communion Good Friday – April 19 at 10:30 am The Resurrection of Our Lord – April 21 at 10:30 am with Holy Communion Please join us on Easter Sunday Morning for an Easter Breakfast sponsored by the […]

Read full story →
News

Sunday (March 31) Here at Prince of Peace9:00 am – Bible Class & Sunday School10:30 am Holy Communion – Divine Worship Service with Pastor Robert Krestick, Emeritus This week as the Lord Wills  Mon. Mar.25 –   7:00 pm Ladies GuildTues. Mar. 26 –   7:00 pm Confirmation Wed. Mar. 27 –   6:30 pm TOPS6:45 […]

Read full story →