Follow Us



Follow Me on Pinterest
 
News

   Sunday (January 20) Here at Prince of Peace 9:00 am – Bible Class & Sunday School  10:30 am – Holy Communion Worship Service with Pastor James Schnarr, Emeritus    This week as the Lord Wills Mon. Jan. 14 – 6:30 pm – Elders & Trustees Meetings – 7:30 pm – Council Meeting Tues. Jan. 15 […]

Read full story →
News

  Sunday (January 13) Here at Prince of Peace. 9:00 am – Bible Class & Sunday School  10:30 am – Worship Service with Pastor James Schnarr, Emeritus   This week as the Lord Wills Tues. Jan. 8 – 9:30 am – Busy Bees – 7:00 pm – Confirmation this week Wed. Jan. 9 – 6:45 pm […]

Read full story →
News

  Epiphany Sunday (January 6) Here at Prince of Peace. 9:00 am – Bible Class & Sunday School  10:30 am – Holy Communion Worship Service with Pastor Robert Krestick, Emeritus    This week as the Lord Wills Tues. Jan. 1        No Confirmation this week Wed. Jan. 2 – 6:45 pm – Choir Practice – 6:30 pm – […]

Read full story →
News

  Sunday (December 30) Here at Prince of Peace.  10:30 am – Holy Communion Worship Service with Pastor Robert Krestick, Emeritus   This week as the Lord Wills    Mon. Dec. 24 – 5:30 pm – Candlelight Service – 7:30 pm  – Candlelight Service Tues. Dec. 25 – 10:30 am – Worship Service with Holy Communion […]

Read full story →
News

  Fourth Sunday in Advent (December 23) Here at Prince of Peace. 9:00 am Bible Class  10:30 am –Worship Service with Pastor Robert Krestick, Emeritus    This week as the Lord Wills    Mon. Dec. 17 –  7:00 pm Ladies Guild  Tues. Dec. 18 –   7:00 pm – Confirmation Class Wed. Dec. 19 –   6:45 pm – […]

Read full story →